skip to main content
19-20 AMS Student Council Officers
Posted On:
Saturday, September 14, 2019
News Image

2019-2020 Student Council Members!

Back row from left to right. Kyla Tsoodle - Secretary #1 Kiki Bradshaw - President Henry Plata - Vice President Brooklyn Harlan - 8th Grade Reporter Front row from left to right Brooklyn Matlock - 7th Grade Reporter Ali Butler - 6th Grade Reporter Aubrey Wright - #2 Secretary Samuel Leonard - Treasurer




View all Highlights
AMS December 2020 Students of the Month AMS December 2020 Virtual Students of the Month AMS November 2020 Virtual Students of the Month November 2020 AMS Students of the Month 8th Graders Compete in 4H Speech Contest 6th Graders Compete at 4H Speech Contest