skip to main content
4H Demonstration Contest
Posted On:
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
News Image

The following AMS 4H members competed in the Caddo County 4H Demonstration Contest at the Caddo Kiowa Technology Center on February 19, 2020: Quinsyn Goombi, Kenli Williams, KiKi Bradshaw, Raegan Biggerstaff-Delaney, Brooklyn Matlock, Garryn Edwards, Rylee Luttrell and Aubrey Wright.  They brought home several blue ribbons and 6 placed in the Top 5 of their category.

View all Highlights